

Women of Fairmount Temple Board of Directors, FOR 2023-24

Officers 2023-24

Presidents: Ronna Kaplan and Enid Yurman

Immediate Past President: Iris Greene

VPs Fundraising: Paula Dreyfuss and Claudia Marmaros VPs Gift Shop: Bernice Goldman and Ilene Schwartz VPs Membership: Ann Markoff and Amy Nadler VPs Programming: Janice Hirshon and Susan Shapiro

VP Communications/Marketing: Debbie Skapin

Recording Secretary: Bonnie Goodman Corresponding Secretary: Fern Braverman

Treasurer: Sandra Kramer

Assistant Treasurer: Karen Brooker Gift Shop Treasurer: Nancy Socoloff

Parliamentarian: Pat Singer

Appointed Positions

Historian/Archivist: Myra Stone

Sunshine Co-Chairs: Joanne Frey and Diane Young

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Continuing to serve their two-year term 2023-2024:

Fern Braverman, Nancy Glick, Janice Hirshon, Judy Kahn, Ronna Kaplan, Sandra Kramer, Ann Markoff, Fran Polster, Lenora Riemer, Sharon Schwartz, Susan Shapiro, Patricia Singer, Debbie Skapin, Nancy Socoloff

Elected to the Board 2023-2025:

Karen Brooker, Paula Dreyfuss, Ruth Dombcik, Joanne Frey, Bonnie Goodman, Claudia Marmaros, Marlene Mayers, Amy Nadler, Sally Pollock, Myra Stone, Susan Tucker, Diane Young, Enid Yurman

All Women of FT Past Presidents are Life Board Members:

Pam Berkson, Marilyn Bilsky, Gloria Fine, Marilyn Goldfein, Bernice Goldman, Iris Greene, Phyllis Henry, Ellen Klein, Trina Miller, Sheilah Orkin, Ilene Schwartz, Susan Traub

Honorary Life Members: Phyllis Berlas, Helen Rivelis

